#BITCOIN VS #ALTCOINS AFTER PARTY #KARAOKE open mic

Speakers & Hosts
SATURDAYS-Bitcoin vs. Altcoins πŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š #Space
SATURDAYS-Bitcoin vs. Altcoins πŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š #Space

Twitter Debate Space Saturdays 11 AM EST 8 AM PST 3 PM UTC 5 PM CET #SpacesHost #Bitcoin #Altcoins #Debate

Chassé⚑️HODL⚑️
Chassé⚑️HODL⚑️

Never discourage anyone who makes progress no matter how slow #Bitcoin Res Ipsa Loquitur The thing speaks for itself

TAV
TAV

CHOSEN ILY GOD keeps his promise song writer musical artist singer poet actor entrepreneur a son of GOD HEBREW ISRAELITE

James⚑️Trageser
James⚑️Trageser

#Bitcoin Cypherpunk 90s Gen X I bake Unicorns into Banana Bread

β„™π•™π•š β„‚π•’π•‘π•šπ•₯𝕒𝕝 π•€π•Ÿπ•§π•–π•€π•₯π•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•₯π•€πŸπŸ›’β˜’πŸ˜βš‘
β„™π•™π•š β„‚π•’π•‘π•šπ•₯𝕒𝕝 π•€π•Ÿπ•§π•–π•€π•₯π•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•₯π•€πŸπŸ›’β˜’πŸ˜βš‘

Toronto Est 2016 Asset Management #EverythingIsAlreadyWritten bitcoinValtcoin

DjSaToShi18
DjSaToShi18

Peace Love Unity Respect Responsibility If we fix the money we fix the world #Bitcoin is Freedom #SpacesHost Learn Bitcoin Mon Thur 8 11 Sat 10 12 ET